• Our Vision

    We strive to instill fascination and enthusiasm for economics and its diversity; for the challenges and insights of our discipline.

    In our mission, we form a community of students who support and motivate each other. Together, we ask questions, on an interpersonal and an academic level.

    We make room for all voices: Our community lives from its diversity and the lively exchange among each other.
     
    We provide guidance and support in the personal and academic aspects of life for all ECON students.

    We aim to build sustainable structures to ensure the long-term prosperity of the club and continuous development within; thereby generating valuable impact.

    With the EconClub, we want to make a meaningful contribution to this formative chapter in life and act as a foundation for the forming of lifelong friendships among our members.
     

  • Board

    Stanislaw Zytynski

    President

    stanislaw.zytynski@econclub.ch

    Anne Pfister

    Vice-President

    anne.pfister@econclub.ch

    Oliver Arenas

    Events

    oliver.arenas@econclub.ch

    Philippe Kramer

    Webseite & Newsletter

    philippe.kramer@econclub.ch

    Nicolas Marti

    Student Life

    nicolas.marti@econclub.ch

    Hanya Mowafy

    Social Media

    hanya.mowafy@econclub.ch

    David Mumenthaler

    Treasurer

    david.mumenthaler@econclub.ch

     

     

     

    Alle Beiträge
    ×